Councillor Josh Matlow

St. Paul’s MP, MPP and School Trustees

Carolyn Bennett, MP

1650 Yonge St., Suite 103,

Toronto, ON M4T 2A2

Phone: (416) 952-3990

Fax: (416) 952-3995



Eric Hoskins, MPP

803 St. Clair Avenue West

Toronto, ON M6C 1B9

Tel: 416-656-0943

Fax: 416-656-0875


Shelley Laskin, TDSB School Trustee

5050 Yonge Street, 5th Floor

Toronto, Ontario M2N 5N8

Telephone: 416-397-3094



Jo-Ann Davis. TCDSB School Trustee

80 Sheppard Avenue East

Toronto, Ontario M2N 6E8

Phone: 416-512-3409

Fax: 512-3409



Leave A Comment

Please leave a message of support for residents and frontline staff.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support